Norway Community Fund Trustees/Officers

Board Members

Chair: Kelly Malchine

Vice Chair: Deanna Hanson

Treasurer: Marta Kultgen

Secretary: Jean Jacobson

Members at Large

Debi Blazei

Cindy Bores

Ann Gainey

Bob Hassey

Luann Hassey

Lisa Ramlow

Mary Schopp

Samantha Repischak

Norway Community Fund would like to thank the many volunteers

who have helped to make our our organization successful!

Norway Community Fund

6419 Heg Park Road - Wind Lake WI 534185

(262) 895-6335